Link

Fill-in Sheet for Fanny

As part of the Lemon People project Stalking Fanny I gave Fanny fill in sheet, which I then quoted for the story itself.

The other day, walking through _________, I felt _______. I never lie, but ________. The face had reminded me of someone else. Or, maybe a ___I heard what I hear in my head when I’m _asleep______, ‘____________________________________________________________’. It was like another place. (Short description here).

When I was ________ I knew I wanted to __________. When I was __________, I decided I really wanted to ________. I _______ the reason was ___________________. My _________ whirls around _________. I’ve never _____________. I always ____________.

The cold makes me ___________. The best climate is ___________. My favourite film is ___________. My favourite book is _____________. They are ____________. I am __________, sometimes. If I could put my work in only a few words, _____________________. ______________ ?

I got distracted. This is __new______ for me. As I was walking, I saw some litter up ahead. Leaning to pick it up, it was that image of that facial expression,

It’s funny how things happen. I started ________ in ________, never thought it would become ____________. Nothing makes me happier than ______________. Nothing makes me angrier than ______________.

The image curls into my pocket. I feel __________. The road ahead widens. I get to where I’m going. I get to _________________.

­

Here are Fanny’s answers;

The other day, walking through __space_______, I felt _light______. I never lie, but __i get angry ______. The face had reminded me of someone else. Or, maybe a _deer_____. I heard what I hear in my head when I’m _asleep______, ‘___Red grass and green sky_________________________________________________________’. It was like another place. (Short description of any planet here).

When I was _a girl_______ I knew I wanted to __play chess________. When I was __a boy________, I decided I really wanted to _win ________. I _think______ the reason was __Kubrick__________________. My _feet_________ whirls around __a doublebass________. I’ve never ___been in a band__________. I always _watched films___________.

The cold makes me __horny_________. The best climate is __September_________. My favourite film is _2001__________. My favourite book is __Neon Bible___________. They are ___inspirations_________. I am ___nostalgic_______, sometimes. If I could put my work in only a few words, _it would be frustrating____________________. __Say what____________ ?

I got distracted. This is __new______ for me. As I was walking, I saw some litter up ahead. Leaning to pick it up, it was that image of that facial expression,

It’s funny how things happen. I started __here______ in ___now_____, never thought it would become ___tomorrow_________. Nothing makes me happier than ___chokobons___________. Nothing makes me angrier than ___lies___________.

The image curls into my pocket. I feel ___great_______. The road ahead widens. I get to where I’m going. I get to ____Nebraska_____________.

One thought on “Fill-in Sheet for Fanny

Leave a Reply

